Click to Call
  • Call or Text Us:
    904-435-3370

  • Reviews

    Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever worked with. In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers. Please take a moment to Leave A Review by clicking the icon below.

      5 star review  Had two area rugs beautifully cleaned by RugPro. The staff was friendly , pricing fair and they were very accommodating keeping the rugs an extra couple of weeks while we were finishing home renovations. I highly recommend.

      thumb Janice MacDonald
      November 19, 2023

      5 star review  Had carpet cleaned and they took several of our vintage wool oriental rugs for deep cleaning. They did an excellent job and the rugs and carpet look great!

      thumb Melissa Ford
      November 10, 2023

      5 star review  Rug Pro cleaned a 100 year old Persian carpet for us that may have never even cleaned. It came out looking beautiful & patterns could be seen around the edges that we weren’t able to see before. They even offered to take another smaller oriental rug we had for the same price. The delivery man, Isaiah, was friendly and professional & communicated well about pickup and delis times.

      thumb Laurie Dunbar
      October 11, 2023

      5 star review  RugPro has done my rugs for 2 years now. I am very pleased with the service. Isaiah always takes excellent care of me. They are affordable and professional. Job well done!

      thumb Nina Tow
      September 25, 2023

      5 star review  First time cleaning a very old oriental rug. They did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend this company.

      thumb ANGELA Bottensek
      September 1, 2023

      5 star review  Their technicians are professional, courteous, and provide excellent service. Isaiah was my technician and he was great. I will be doing more business with Rug Pro.

      thumb s carlton
      August 6, 2023

      5 star review  RugPro does great quality work! They Brought my Art Deco vintage rug back to life! I highly recommend them for all your rug cleaning needs!!!

      thumb nikki fucci
      June 23, 2023

      5 star review  Newer rug that only needed a maintenance cleaning, Isaiah picked up the rug and returned it all clean and fresh within the time frame quoted.

      thumb Anne Keller
      June 7, 2023

      5 star review  RugPro did a fabulous job cleaning and restoring our Oriental Rug. It had been more than 5 years since we had it cleaned. It is a high traffic area and we have an older dog. I never expected it to come back looking brand new -- yet it DOES look brand new. I highly recommend RugPro. They deliver top notch service.

      thumb Nancy Lysandrou
      May 12, 2023

      5 star review  We really like these guys. They do great work and are just good people. We've used them for years and will continue to

      thumb Cate McCauley
      April 4, 2023

      5 star review  Oriental & Persian rugs and runner. Deep clean & fringe brightening. Isaah always pleasant and informative.

      thumb Deborah Gail Washburn
      January 21, 2023

      5 star review  Very good experience. Knowledgeable and efficient. Great value for the money. Did a great job.

      thumb william tomson
      January 19, 2023

      5 star review  The 2 Orientals were returned beautifully clean and without damage. I am pleased.

      thumb Jeanne Kearley
      November 3, 2022

      5 star review  Isaiah gave me a quote, carried off our rugs, performed the services and delivered them - all himself. They look great! He was courteous, professional and on-time if not early. I needed them done on a tight schedule, and they worked that out, too! Additionally, he had slightly over-quoted while on-site, but once he got accurate measurements, he corrected the quote and charged me less than expected. That's integrity! I would highly recommend this company!

      thumb Michelle Todd (Sargent Cycle Products)
      November 1, 2022

      5 star review  This company has cleaned our family room area rug at their facility 3 times now. They pick up the rug. Call and send pictures as they work on the rug. Deliver it back to our home and put it in place. The drivers are curious helpful and On Time. They always do what they say they will. I would highly recommend this company.

      thumb Penny Waller
      July 28, 2022

      5 star review  I had a couple rugs that had graciously dealt with elderly rescue dogs. I was very happy to find a service to give them a thorough cleaning to “reset” them beyond what I could do with my personal carpet cleaner. Now they are completely odor free and as vibrant as ever!

      thumb Kaylyn Young
      July 22, 2022

      5 star review  Outstanding service. Very happy with the results.

      thumb Lynn Young
      April 28, 2022

      5 star review  Service was worth the wait. The rugs look like new even though they are 30 years old. The man who delivered them was very polite and efficient.

      thumb Bjorn Berger
      March 1, 2022

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism My rugs are renewed. Everything about the transaction was easy. P H Clifford

      thumb Patti Clifford
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

      thumb Margaret McCarthy
      December 1, 2020