Click to Call
  • Call or Text Us:
    904-435-3370

  • Reviews

    Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever worked with. In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers. Please take a moment to Leave A Review by clicking the icon below.

      5 star review  This company has cleaned our family room area rug at their facility 3 times now. They pick up the rug. Call and send pictures as they work on the rug. Deliver it back to our home and put it in place. The drivers are curious helpful and On Time. They always do what they say they will. I would highly recommend this company.

      thumb Penny Waller
      July 28, 2022

      5 star review  I had a couple rugs that had graciously dealt with elderly rescue dogs. I was very happy to find a service to give them a thorough cleaning to “reset” them beyond what I could do with my personal carpet cleaner. Now they are completely odor free and as vibrant as ever!

      thumb Kaylyn Young
      July 22, 2022

      5 star review  Outstanding service. Very happy with the results.

      thumb Lynn Young
      April 28, 2022

      5 star review  Service was worth the wait. The rugs look like new even though they are 30 years old. The man who delivered them was very polite and efficient.

      thumb Bjorn Berger
      March 1, 2022

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism My rugs are renewed. Everything about the transaction was easy. P H Clifford

      thumb Patti Clifford
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

      thumb Margaret McCarthy
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Quality work on very old wool carpet. Clean, no smell, soft, and looks brilliant. Strongly recommend for oriental carpet cleaning!!

      thumb Jerrie Sheppard
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Tom was prompt, knowledgeable and gave me options for my budget. An extremely nice and helpful representative for your company! Very excited to have found a company to take care of my mom’s heirloom oriental rug.Service: Clean area rugs

      thumb Debbie Truhowsky
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  We had a large area rug that we thought was really only fit to be dumped. We have old pets that have issues with vomiting etc. it was delivered back this morning & it is seriously like new again. Now it also has a stain shield. In addition we had 3 runners cleaned , they also look like new. I thoroughly recommend RugPro . Tom was punctual, explained my options clearly without any ‘hard sell’ & was extremely professional. All rugs were collected & delivered back to us in a very timely manner. I’m extremely impressed with RugPro.

      thumb Fiona Degiovanni
      December 1, 2020

      4 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness

      thumb F G
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value The folks at RugPro did an outstanding job cleaning my oriental rugs at a very reasonable price. We were impressed by their responsiveness and rug cleaning expertise. We highly recommend them!

      thumb Paul Hess
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Outstanding service with a😊 will use again👍🏿

      thumb walter sampson
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  My rugs are renewed. Everything about the transaction was easy. P H Clifford

      thumb Patti Clifford
      July 7, 2020

      5 star review  Quality work on very old wool carpet. Clean, no smell, soft, and looks brilliant. Strongly recommend for oriental carpet cleaning!!

      thumb Jerrie Sheppard
      April 16, 2020

      5 star review  Tom was prompt, knowledgeable and gave me options for my budget. An extremely nice and helpful representative for your company! Very excited to have found a company to take care of my mom’s heirloom oriental rug.

      thumb Debbie Truhowsky
      March 25, 2020

      5 star review  We had a large area rug that we thought was really only fit to be dumped. We have old pets that have issues with vomiting etc. it was delivered back this morning & it is seriously like new again. Now it also has a stain shield. In addition we had 3 runners cleaned , they also look like new. I thoroughly recommend RugPro . Tom was punctual, explained my options clearly without any ‘hard sell’ & was extremely professional. All rugs were collected & delivered back to us in a very timely manner. I’m extremely impressed with RugPro.

      thumb Fiona Degiovanni
      March 19, 2020

      5 star review  The folks at RugPro did an outstanding job cleaning my oriental rugs at a very reasonable price. We were impressed by their responsiveness and rug cleaning expertise. We highly recommend them!

      thumb Paul Hess
      January 24, 2020

      5 star review  Outstanding service with a😊 will use again👍🏿

      thumb yokohamasam .
      January 16, 2020

      5 star review  These guys are the best. Seriously, I had a very precious Persian rug cleaned and the results were absolutely astounding. The results of the cleaning floored me as the rug looks better than new! The customer care and courtesy exhibited by Joy was top notch. The way it was delivered to my home was totally professional with Isaiah picking up another one of my heirlooms. Highly recommended for your precious rugs. GREAT JOB Ya'll!

      thumb Robert Mock
      November 15, 2019

      5 star review  Use the pick-up service. It makes the whole ordeal (4 rugs of different sizes and conditions) very easy and enjoyable. The time-line was as they said and we got our rugs back clean and on-time. We chose Pro Rug for their delicate process (leaving the rugs close to the floor - not dragging wet rugs up to a machine - they process them fully-submerged in water with sonic action... see the video) and now, we are pleased with the great service too. Thank you Pro Rug!

      thumb Jerry Houman
      November 17, 2018