Click to Call
  • Call or Text Us:
    904-435-3370

  • Reviews

    Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever worked with. In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers. Please take a moment to Leave A Review by clicking the icon below.

      5 star review  My rugs are renewed. Everything about the transaction was easy. P H Clifford

      thumb Patti Clifford
      7/07/2020

      5 star review  Quality work on very old wool carpet. Clean, no smell, soft, and looks brilliant. Strongly recommend for oriental carpet cleaning!!

      thumb Jerrie Sheppard
      4/16/2020

      5 star review  Tom was prompt, knowledgeable and gave me options for my budget. An extremely nice and helpful representative for your company! Very excited to have found a company to take care of my mom’s heirloom oriental rug.

      thumb Debbie Truhowsky
      3/25/2020

      5 star review  We had a large area rug that we thought was really only fit to be dumped. We have old pets that have issues with vomiting etc. it was delivered back this morning & it is seriously like new again. Now it also has a stain shield. In addition we had 3 runners cleaned , they also look like new. I thoroughly recommend RugPro . Tom was punctual, explained my options clearly without any ‘hard sell’ & was extremely professional. All rugs were collected & delivered back to us in a very timely manner. I’m extremely impressed with RugPro.

      thumb Fiona Degiovanni
      3/19/2020

      5 star review  The folks at RugPro did an outstanding job cleaning my oriental rugs at a very reasonable price. We were impressed by their responsiveness and rug cleaning expertise. We highly recommend them!

      thumb Paul Hess
      1/24/2020

      5 star review  Outstanding service with a😊 will use again👍🏿

      thumb yokohamasam .
      1/16/2020

      5 star review  These guys are the best. Seriously, I had a very precious Persian rug cleaned and the results were absolutely astounding. The results of the cleaning floored me as the rug looks better than new! The customer care and courtesy exhibited by Joy was top notch. The way it was delivered to my home was totally professional with Isaiah picking up another one of my heirlooms. Highly recommended for your precious rugs. GREAT JOB Ya'll!

      thumb Robert Mock
      11/15/2019

      5 star review  Use the pick-up service. It makes the whole ordeal (4 rugs of different sizes and conditions) very easy and enjoyable. The time-line was as they said and we got our rugs back clean and on-time. We chose Pro Rug for their delicate process (leaving the rugs close to the floor - not dragging wet rugs up to a machine - they process them fully-submerged in water with sonic action... see the video) and now, we are pleased with the great service too. Thank you Pro Rug!

      thumb Jerry Houman
      11/17/2018