Click to Call
  • Call or Text Us:
    904-435-3370

  • Reviews

    Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever worked with. In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers. Please take a moment to Leave A Review by clicking the icon below.

      5 star review  The 2 Orientals were returned beautifully clean and without damage. I am pleased.

      thumb Jeanne Kearley
      November 3, 2022

      5 star review  Isaiah gave me a quote, carried off our rugs, performed the services and delivered them - all himself. They look great! He was courteous, professional and on-time if not early. I needed them done on a tight schedule, and they worked that out, too! Additionally, he had slightly over-quoted while on-site, but once he got accurate measurements, he corrected the quote and charged me less than expected. That's integrity! I would highly recommend this company!

      thumb Michelle Todd (Sargent Cycle Products)
      November 1, 2022

      5 star review  This company has cleaned our family room area rug at their facility 3 times now. They pick up the rug. Call and send pictures as they work on the rug. Deliver it back to our home and put it in place. The drivers are curious helpful and On Time. They always do what they say they will. I would highly recommend this company.

      thumb Penny Waller
      July 28, 2022

      5 star review  I had a couple rugs that had graciously dealt with elderly rescue dogs. I was very happy to find a service to give them a thorough cleaning to “reset” them beyond what I could do with my personal carpet cleaner. Now they are completely odor free and as vibrant as ever!

      thumb Kaylyn Young
      July 22, 2022

      5 star review  Outstanding service. Very happy with the results.

      thumb Lynn Young
      April 28, 2022

      5 star review  Service was worth the wait. The rugs look like new even though they are 30 years old. The man who delivered them was very polite and efficient.

      thumb Bjorn Berger
      March 1, 2022

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism My rugs are renewed. Everything about the transaction was easy. P H Clifford

      thumb Patti Clifford
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

      thumb Margaret McCarthy
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Quality work on very old wool carpet. Clean, no smell, soft, and looks brilliant. Strongly recommend for oriental carpet cleaning!!

      thumb Jerrie Sheppard
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Tom was prompt, knowledgeable and gave me options for my budget. An extremely nice and helpful representative for your company! Very excited to have found a company to take care of my mom’s heirloom oriental rug.Service: Clean area rugs

      thumb Debbie Truhowsky
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  We had a large area rug that we thought was really only fit to be dumped. We have old pets that have issues with vomiting etc. it was delivered back this morning & it is seriously like new again. Now it also has a stain shield. In addition we had 3 runners cleaned , they also look like new. I thoroughly recommend RugPro . Tom was punctual, explained my options clearly without any ‘hard sell’ & was extremely professional. All rugs were collected & delivered back to us in a very timely manner. I’m extremely impressed with RugPro.

      thumb Fiona Degiovanni
      December 1, 2020

      4 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness

      thumb F G
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Positive: Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value The folks at RugPro did an outstanding job cleaning my oriental rugs at a very reasonable price. We were impressed by their responsiveness and rug cleaning expertise. We highly recommend them!

      thumb Paul Hess
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  Outstanding service with a😊 will use again👍🏿

      thumb walter sampson
      December 1, 2020

      5 star review  My rugs are renewed. Everything about the transaction was easy. P H Clifford

      thumb Patti Clifford
      July 7, 2020

      5 star review  Quality work on very old wool carpet. Clean, no smell, soft, and looks brilliant. Strongly recommend for oriental carpet cleaning!!

      thumb Jerrie Sheppard
      April 16, 2020

      5 star review  Tom was prompt, knowledgeable and gave me options for my budget. An extremely nice and helpful representative for your company! Very excited to have found a company to take care of my mom’s heirloom oriental rug.

      thumb Debbie Truhowsky
      March 25, 2020

      5 star review  We had a large area rug that we thought was really only fit to be dumped. We have old pets that have issues with vomiting etc. it was delivered back this morning & it is seriously like new again. Now it also has a stain shield. In addition we had 3 runners cleaned , they also look like new. I thoroughly recommend RugPro . Tom was punctual, explained my options clearly without any ‘hard sell’ & was extremely professional. All rugs were collected & delivered back to us in a very timely manner. I’m extremely impressed with RugPro.

      thumb Fiona Degiovanni
      March 19, 2020

      5 star review  The folks at RugPro did an outstanding job cleaning my oriental rugs at a very reasonable price. We were impressed by their responsiveness and rug cleaning expertise. We highly recommend them!

      thumb Paul Hess
      January 24, 2020

      5 star review  Outstanding service with a😊 will use again👍🏿

      thumb yokohamasam .
      January 16, 2020